Secular Music Tuesday!!

A few weeks ago, Revelife asked Christians if they listen to “secular” music. I’m not sure if that means music written by Christopher Hitchens or whetever, but I love “secular” music! But I consider “Christian” music to involve monks and choirs, so what do I know. So my new Tuesday tradition, that may only last one week, is to present some of my favorites. Today is a live video from THE GREATEST BAND IN THE WORLD.

What do you think of Muse? How do they compare to your favorites and what are your Secular Music Tuesday requests?

Leave a Reply

